How To Delete My Hubspot Account

How To Remove My Hubspot Account

HubSpot is a marketing and service software that helps you increase leads, accelerate sales, streamline customer service, or build a powerful website. You need to set up your HubSpot account to use its features like content creation, social media sharing, workflow automation, lead capture, customer relationship management, sales pipeline mapping, and performance tracking. If you want to know how to delete my hubspot account from your computer, follow the below instructions carefully.

Delete Your User Account Permanently

  • step 1:First, open the default browser on your computer.
  • step 2:Visit the official HubSpot webpage and log in to the account that you want to delete.
  • step 3:On the main screen of your account, select the account name at the top-right corner of the window.
  • step 4:Click the Profile & Preferences option below your email address.
  • How To Delete My Hubspot Account
  • step 5:Now, choose the Security option from the left menu panel of the window.
  • How To Delete My Hubspot Account
  • step 6:Click on the Delete my user account button below the Permanently Remove option.
  • step 7:You will see the Permanently delete your account dialog box in the next window.
  • step 8:Here, enter your user email address that you want to delete.
  • step 9:Click on the Delete user button under the email address field.
  • step 10:Now, your user account will be deleted from HubSpot permanently.
  • step 11:You cannot access your account once the user access is removed from HubSpot.

Removing A Particular User From Hubspot

  • Step 1:On the main screen of your HubSpot account, click the Settings icon at the top-right corner.
  • Step 2:Navigate to the Users & Teams option in the left menu panel of the screen.
  • Step 3:Choose the checkbox next to the user that you want to delete.
  • Step 4:Select the Remove from account option at the top of the window. You can also choose more than one user for bulk removal.
  • How To Delete My Hubspot Account
  • Step 5:If the selected user has any assigned records, they will be listed in a dialog box.
  • Step 6:Now, choose the record count option to reassign the records manually.
  • Step 7:After completing this process, select the Remove from account option at the top of the window.
  • Step 8:Once deleted, the user will not have access to log in to your HubSpot account.

To know more about hubspot account follow our site, for more mail related queries like how to delete my hubspot account CALL our tech experts.

Related Links:

How to Change your email?

How To Change Your Email?

To change the email address, open the Email application.

Recover Email

How To Recover Email?

Emails that you have deleted will be in the trash..

Archive Emails

How To Archive Emails?

To archive the emails first, sign into the Gmail account.

How To Unarchive Emails?

How To Unarchive Emails?

First, log into the account and extend the side tab..